ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

johndenny

Menu

johndenny

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I have a company in engineering
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am looking for an intelligent, attractive lady for dinners, movies, and casual get togethers over coffee. Finding a quality lady friend to share thoughts, ideas and quality friendship is my goal. If our chemistry is right let's make some major trips together. Italy is my favorite place. I am a New Yorker. I travel there almost every year. I would to be able to talk to someone who could talk about anything including what's going on in the world. I have a professional job which brings me into contact with lots of interesting people from all over the world. I have enjoyed traveling to Europe. I enjoy reading novels. While I enjoy watching movies, I prefer comedies and movies with some sort of positive message. I have recently seen more foreign films than American films. My heroes are the great artists and thinkers of the Renaissance. I don't follow politics too closely. Things are so sleazy in Washington nowadays. I try to stay in shape by going to the gym on a regular basis. I enjoy riding my bicycle through my neighborhood. I actively study Italian at a local university.

More About My Match

My ideal person is intelligent with a sense of humor. The ability to discuss issues without delving into commonplace stereotypes is valued. I admire elegance in thought, values and appearance . One of my favorite expressions is "Beauty is noticed but elegance is remembered." Drama and pettiness are not appealing to me. An understanding and an appreciation of other cultures means something to me. Books in your home means something to me. I admire a person who avoids ordering food at drive up windows. I admire a person who occasionally volunteers for a noble cause. I admire a person who can laugh at themselves. I admire a person who appreciates a witty joke. I admire a person who can see the big picture of local and national issues.

Connect with johndenny

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.