ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

johnai01

Menu

johnai01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am an engineer , i work on the sea and it makes me to travel most time
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is John, i am very motivated, calm, loving and sincere. I am very passionate and i like to explore new experience and opportunity . An easy going person and i like making friends. I am simple and responsible Man .I ‘m reliable man with average look. I am a single father who is open to any relationship. I have average social statues. I have good sense of humor and i am independent and self employed

More About My Match

Am looking to meet friends from any where around the world for good friendship or more. A woman with a good sense of humor .

Connect with johnai01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.