ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

john7001

Menu

john7001

  • john7001: Hi my name is John Iam looking for a longterm relationship I llike to have fun and maybe get marryed
  • I am a: 65 yr-old man seeking women, 40-55
  • Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • retired not required
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I llike to have fun I miss watching movies in a theater I like rock and roll back when rock and roll was fun, looking for a dance partner someone who could teach me to dance.I like to draw and panit once in a while. I like to read.

More About My Match

Iam looking for and attractive women who understands english well ,believes in JesusChrist and hasnt had a devorce and is loyal and kind and friendly with others.

Connect with john7001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.