ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • john1284: Looing ror my gorgious one to spend my life smoothly
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 25-35
  • Location: Ludhiana, Punjab, India
  • Last Online: Apr 21, 2017

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Buissinessman with traveling activities to different countries handling import export buissiness
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am simple living with high thinking human the creatures of god .respect all. Little high tempor some times.buissinessman with own import export company and love to travel world with good buissiness ideas to have a sweet life to spend time with her.

More About My Match

She will sweet and cute like angel and love to have her with honesty

Connect with john1284

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.