ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joh3322

Menu

joh3322

  • joh3322: I am an optimistic person
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 45-99
  • Location: Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 13, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am an Engineer and i work in the shipping line
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

You have embarked on a lifelong journey and there are many hurdles. Give yourself credit when you act with integrity, and acknowledge when you don't, but don't give up on your goals and purposes when you slip or fail. Just as you probably forgive others over time for their mistakes, don't forget to also forgive yourself.

More About My Match

I want a good and loving woman a woman that understand life and will not let the past interfere in the present relationship

Connect with joh3322

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.