ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joesoftlove

Menu

joesoftlove

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I love my job and it very fun and satisfying and i always give me the time to be with my love once !!!!
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A man with a gentle heart who knows how to show love. A man whose heart is full of trust to tell everything to and she can do the same. I'm not the jealous type and I don't want a jealous woman. I don't believe in cheating and I don't want a woman that does that!!!

More About My Match

Its important you trust your man. I want to see the sweet look of love in his eyes. I like simple gestures of love, I want her to give me a hug and kiss for no reason, a pat on the butt when she walks past me, a simple love note, I love to be held, I would love to be awakened with a smile and strong arms around me. I want a relationship where we never go to bed angry, fight it out and make love so we can wake up with a smile on our face!!!!

Connect with joesoftlove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.