ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joellye

Menu

joellye

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • ex secretary, nowdays, I take care of an old lady ( 94 years old ) also voluntaring ...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

spontaneous, I privilege real and fair people in all areas ( job, friendship, love etc ....
I like to move forward in life and not stay on my achievements , I have character and personality, but I'm sensitive, and I'm a real romantic woman
as my english is scholastic, I prefer that you write me in french, or half in english, half in french ( or in english but with french traduction !!! take your dictionaries, LOL

More About My Match

NO SMOKER , without picture ( photo) I don't answer
a man with charm,, elegance, with intelligence of heart and the must, that he has empathy

Connect with joellye

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.