ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joelemac

Menu

joelemac

  • joelemac: What falls away is always and is near. I learn by going were I have to go
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 27-42
  • Location: Clearlake, California, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Anything from drywall patch repair to building an addition remodel or new construction
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Highly motivated, determined to achieve excellence on any task I set my mind to. Outgoing I like to do my part whatever that should involve doing I don't mind going further then expected to make sure that the job or task is done correctly.iam also a musician I sometimes practice more hours then a non musician cares to relate I apologize a head of time. I am not a tit for tat person just because someone does wrong by me doesn't make me want to lower myself by by passing it on in the same manner

More About My Match

If you like music and gathering with friends and family eating meals together and can speak your mind for your self and not afraid to be yourself that's my kind of match

Connect with joelemac

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.