ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joejoe82

Menu

joejoe82

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Web designing, Web development, E-commerce, App Development, Web security analyst.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If your soul demands no less in a relationship, knowing less is mere mediocrity; then beautiful woman we must connect!
I'm pretty easygoing and laid back but can be serious when need be, I'm a bit of a homeboy...and enjoy being indoors, if you're looking for a partying partner, a one-night stand, drinking buddy, an NSA...then I'm definitely not your type!
My friends said I am kind, caring, gentle, interesting, and fun to be around.
I believe there is someone for everybody,
I am Looking for someone to complement not compete, a partner, not a project, a woman who loves life and enjoys simple things.
I am the guy your Dad always wished for his princess... After Prince William and Prince Harry, I'm definitely Prince charming lol.
I am just the average gentleman who enjoys the simple things life has to offer.

More About My Match

Intelligent, independent, and caring, humility will be a plus.

Connect with joejoe82

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.