ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joehoneydarcy

Menu

joehoneydarcy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I work with united Nation in USA as a human right activist
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Darcy, born and raised in Poland, but now am working in USA with United Nation as a Human right activist,Presently am on deployment to Libya for peace keeping mission.I have been here less than six month now.
i'm 64 years old i have one son, his name is Joshua, he is 19 years old and he's schooling in Ukraine. am divorced , I like swimming, dancing, Golf game, heating music and also watching movie for fun.

More About My Match

All I want in a woman is a woman of good character and humble nature. I am seeking someone who can communicate on all levels...physically, emotionally and spiritually...I am seeking someone who is caring and not afraid to share herself with others. Seeking someone who is honest and trustworthy

Connect with joehoneydarcy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Poland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.