ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • joe_909: I am Egyptian and Currently I live in Egypt .. But I hope I find a good woman for marriage
  • I am a: 30 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Los Angeles, California, USA
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work in marketing and sales and I own a small business
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello.. First, I don't like to talk about myself, but all I can say is that I am a nice person, ambitious, honest in my feelings, and I love life and fun

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone who looks like me .. understands me, and adapts to me. I hope she's fun, romantic, and the most important thing is that she's honest with me.

Connect with joe_909

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.