ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jodeejodee

Menu

jodeejodee

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I believe that their' s God, but I don't get to deep where I'm over religious about life...i believe in moderation...can be explained more if you like to k ow...
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • My job plateform is to perform a variety of administrative and clerical tasks...which includes, providing support and assistancr to the company's customers, assistance to my managers and employees. Doing daily office needs and managing the company‚Äôs
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Open to new thing that will enhance my life...good sense of humor. Live travelling and meeting new people. Cooking is my stress reliever...yes it is! Lol! Love looking clessy. Lije to window/ and shop. life is too short to fuss about the small stuff...life is great with just the right people in it.

More About My Match

I'm not very selective. But I will tell you this...i like honesty even if to tell me after the fact. Be open once you're comfortable. Be You!

Connect with jodeejodee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.