ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joancoolfun

Menu

joancoolfun

  • joancoolfun: i am very cool an easy going lady down to earth and family oriented i seek for my real life partner
  • I am a: 31 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-50
  • Location: durham, North Carolina, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • i dont work at at the moment due to my grandma health had to quit my job and likewise i study fashion modelling and lot of apprentice
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am very independent, cool, gentle, humble, i enjoy outdoors activities, go to gym, lake , fishing , camping and lot of things

More About My Match

i seek for someone who is pure on heart an willing to love me for who i am

Connect with joancoolfun

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.