ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

joana2023

Menu

joana2023

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I run and manage my own catering business. I also do interior decorations on the side and flower arrangements as well.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very simple and normal person. I love sharing things with my partner. I'm very open and very transparent and I love planting flowers and cooking.
Love to hang out with friends, catch up over coffee and go.out shopping and even movies together

More About My Match

Someone who can be there to talk and chat to. To build up a relationship with, to learn to trust and love her. Someone who is also open and love socializing, going out, doing things together. I can do long distance and hopefully we can meet. Nothing is impossible right!!

Connect with joana2023

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Fiji »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.