ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jmunny420

Menu

jmunny420

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I'm an electrician. So I'm certified to remove shorts... Lol been in the industry for like 10 years so I know my way around wire systems.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an adventurous outgoing outdoorsy man that gets stir crazy and cabin fever real quick. I'm always on the go and I stay busy but I also have my chill side where I like to kick back by the campfire habe a beer and sing and play some songs so holla

More About My Match

A woman who knows what she wants, and isnt afraid to tell me, I'm terrible at guessing games so save us both alot of time and just tell me what it is youd like

Connect with jmunny420

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.