ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jmpavila

Menu

jmpavila

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm a plumber. You can figure out the rest
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a normal guy thats down to earth. Just got through a ugly breakup so as of nkw im looking to meet new people and on with this new chapter of my life. I'm looking for first and utmost, a honest woman that doesn't lie, play games, and is disrespectful in any way. I absolutely will not deal with a liar at all. Honesty is always the best policy! I'm the type of person that alway takes very good care of his significant other and treats her like she's the last woman in the world!

More About My Match

Honesty, loyalty and not to lie. These are deal breakers for me!

Connect with jmpavila

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Texas »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.