ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jlpure

Menu

jlpure

  • jlpure: Never too late start all over, lets just give it a try
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Sabah, Malaysia
  • Last Online: Nov 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 5"  (104 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I am into real estate and interior design and also into constructional work (buildings)
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am simple, cool easy going love truth and hate lies, hard working, don't play with my work and loving ,caring and understanding person.

More About My Match

I need someone who is loving,caring, someone who will love me for who i am not for what i am and someone who will always pay attention to me

Connect with jlpure

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malaysia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.