ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jlisa84

Menu

jlisa84

  • jlisa84: Happiness of a woman is a man honest to her
  • I am a: 34 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-99
  • Location: Milan, Lazio, Italy
  • Last Online: Jul 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Happy to help kids and love them
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can say that I am fulfilled and happy person. I meet every day with a smile and enjoy my life. The only thing I miss is a special man by my side

More About My Match

I'm looking for a man who is confident, stable, self-sufficient, positive and vibrant. I am not searching for an "all-ready set". Let him be just a man for the whole world, but he will be the whole world for me.

Connect with jlisa84

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Italy »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.