ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jkd123456

Menu

jkd123456

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • None.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I’m a retired police detective and also a University lecturer
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I think I’m easy going, laid back and go with the flow. I can be very spontaneous. I enjoy travelling. Sport, but no longer take part as had knee replacement operation. I think I’m kind and generous and don’t look my age. People say I look in my fifties, but I think they may need a visit to an opticians.

More About My Match

Honest, reliable, supportive. Attractive to me, but as long as they have a kind heart I don’t mind. They like to spend time with me but I understand that they may need their own space to. Scammers don’t even bother, I’ve been scammed in the past and am very wary.

Connect with jkd123456

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.