ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jjgum

Menu

jjgum

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Broker
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ready to find someone. Straight acting looking for the same. Like to find someone who enjoys being outside for long walks and great discussion's. Like to end my week with a cold one and a good pool game. Maybe going out to see a good band. Maybe going out to watch a movie and grab something to eat.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a very caring person who lives and loves life. Take care of their self but not all into their self. They need to get off the couch and go out to find all the newness that the world has to offer. And of course I want to be there too. Have fun just being together.

Connect with jjgum

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Carolina »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.