ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jiwfhg789

Menu

jiwfhg789

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • An Orthopedic Surgeon i treat broken bones
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can’t see who likes me so if your interested send a message and let’s see where it takes us..
I may not be the best looking or rich or have a perfect body but I have a warm heart and I’m nice.
I’m very Loyal, honest, trustworthy, and reliable.
I love having a laugh and a bit of banter, I enjoy nights out but also enjoy nights in, I’m not a big drinker but I do like a drink and like to meet up with friends.
I like weekends away, meeting new people and learning interesting things.
I know I’m no supermodel but I am me and what you see is what you get.

More About My Match

Respectful and Honest someone who is ready to settle down for the rest of the life time and be happy , to trust and to always be faithful

Connect with jiwfhg789

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.