ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jinel

Menu

jinel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work as a nurse and it has been a wonderful job because my job has thought me so much about how care and love goes a long way in healing process for every individuals.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am loving , kind and I am very open to trying new things in life. I join the site in search of true love and I hope I find one soon. I spend my leisure time watching good movies , read and I love a clean environment.

More About My Match

I will like to meet someone who is passionate about life , a positive minded person , one who is not selfish and cares only about his needs but also other , one whose heart is filled with love and will share our love together.

Connect with jinel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.