ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jimtom473

Menu

jimtom473

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I’m a construction and general trade specialist
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

The 64 million dollar question ! I’m 47, tall dark and about as mysterious as a puddle. Don’t do drama, not looking for it and certainly don’t need anyone who doesn’t have a strong mind. Looking for a good relationship that will develop over time. Simple!

More About My Match

Someone who knows their own mind, who is strong and independent with a good sense of humour. I have a wicked sense of humour and I work hard and enjoy playing hard ! That sounded a little kinky but what I mean is that life is short, we’re here for a good time not a long time so it’s all to play for and all to enjoy !

Connect with jimtom473

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.