ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jimnastics

Menu

jimnastics

  • jimnastics: White Knight seeks honest thin nonsmoking local; damsel, princess, or wench.
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Kingston, New Jersey, USA
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I have no idea. I was adopted. Indeed, I like the fact, that I don't know. It prevents me from ever being prejudice. Afterall, I might be at least partly that type/ethnicity. :)
  • Religion: Atheist
  • I believe we all have a right to believe whatever we want. Thus, I never chastise anyone for their beliefs. However, personally I truly believe religion is a huge hoax with the intent of giving power & money to the clergy. Regardless, live & let live
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • I have completed a postdoctoral fellowship; biochemically studying the protein domains of fibronectin. After this, I lectured & performed research at a major university for a decade (microbiology, genetics, biology, food safety).
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Retired early from teaching & doing research at a major university. Now for profit & fun I make & sell natural gemstone jewelry and do professional photography.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very fit, honest, caring, non-smoker, gainfully self-employed (Jeweler & photographer), fun, athletic, well-educated, humorous, intelligent, loyal gentleman. :tip_hat:

More About My Match

Mostly, I am here to just share humor and laughter with those who appreciate it. However, IF the right woman showed up here (unlikely ?), I am open to romance and much more. While I can become friends with any honest upbeat person from anywhere in the world, I know from lots of experience the type of woman I am most attracted to romanticly. At this stage in my life, it would be proper for the woman to be approximately in the age range of 35 to 50. She MUST be a NON-smoker, honest, affectionate, thin (i.e. USA size 1 to 5 pants) and live local to me. I am probably not open to some long distance romance with a woman on another continent, unless she is planning to move near me already anyway. Sorry. However, I have no objection to becoming 'just friends' with any honest & fun person from anywhere in the world. Carpe Diem !
So, what are you waiting for ? Investing some effort may get you positive results. Hello ? wave

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Kingston, New Jersey, USA
  • Height: 4' 8"  (142 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with jimnastics

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.