ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jimmymyrain

Menu

jimmymyrain

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I am a student and do not have a job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Name: Huang Ganji
Birthday: September 6, 1993
Interests: listen to music, basketball, picnic
Good at: writing programs, chatting, drawing, cooking Objective: to find a stable career, look for opportunities to start, make more money, the family is responsible for. I am a responsible man, will eat food, will bring his wife out to play, will take care of the child's good father.

More About My Match

I hope that the object has US citizenship, of course, match itself is the rich for me better, I hope the other side a little better, willing to spend money on me, I will do meaningful things, make the cause more complete.

Connect with jimmymyrain

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Taiwan »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.