ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jimmyjam4545

Menu

jimmyjam4545

  • jimmyjam4545: I am just looking forward to meet Mrs right and then I'll find my way out of here with smiles.
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 50-70
  • Location: Saginaw, Michigan, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I work in the rig and also do Oil pipeline maintenace
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an easy going man with a good sense of Humor, I am a man of my word and always prefer the bitter truth rather than the sweet lies.

More About My Match

I'm looking forward to meet a woman who is easy-going, responsible, optimistic and tender, someone who is caring and will love me just as I am. I want a woman I can rely on and be sure that she can protect me.

Connect with jimmyjam4545

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.