ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jimmy3685

Menu

jimmy3685

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White Australian born n raised in NSW in small town
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I don't work But hopeful due to health issues it's on hold but ill bounce back some day i always do
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am quiet at first but once outta my shell you'll be amazed how funny silly cheeky i can be i have a great sense of humor the romantic n affectionate type full of surprises I'm not perfect I have flaws scars i"m unperfect I'm never right either cause I'm only human truthful honest caring perhaps too much but that's cause I have a big heart that's easily broken

More About My Match

that's magical chemistry a real true connection sweet funny silly humourous cheeky one who clicks with me someone who lights up the room with their smile someone like me who gets me someone who accepts me for me someone cheeky n full of mischief and little crazy madness

Connect with jimmy3685

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.