ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jim32955

Menu

jim32955

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • When we speak on the phone I'll tell you everything.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi ladies I am simple easy down to earth, I don't sweat the small stuff and would love to have someone to spend my life with. I'm reluctant to post a picture online and after we speak on the phone I will gladly exchange with you I hope you understand I know it's not fair, but it's just the way I feel. I'm good man I work hard take care of my home and looking for someone to share that with. If you are looking for the same please feel free to let me know.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who is simple easy down to earth and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I guess we can find out more about each other when we talk good luck to everyone.

Connect with jim32955

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.