ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jim12we

Menu

jim12we

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a doctor of psychological counseling and hypnotherapy specialist anti-narcotic drugs addicts control, could cure any chronic mental and physical diseases in a few sessions, stress, various fears, and phobias insomnia, pile, arthritis, gastritis,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a doctor of psychology (Ph.D.) I work in my institution, live alone, separated about a few years ago, It is very difficult to find an honest trustworthy loving caring person who wants to understand each other,I was a good sportsman and still possess activeness, I possess good virtues, I never betray any person for money or advantage, I pay a simple life and maintain high self-control,

More About My Match

I am interested in loving caring an honest trustworthy, a lady who wants to understand each other, prefer house owner, pensioner, business owner, any person who financially sound because she must have states and recognition,

Connect with jim12we

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.