ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jiggiemharn

Menu

jiggiemharn

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Melanesian culture is where we belong but that does not stop us to revolve around with the changes in time
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Christian but i also respect other religions.
  • Education: Some College
  • Some college education and skills gained
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Education officer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I live up to the standard that i can afford. Life is a blessing and am content with what i have. Living one day is all that matters.

More About My Match

Single woman or single mother who is working and whom we can live life together.
Also to have a common understanding to work n live together, that includes supporting each other.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-41
  • Location: No Answer of Port Moresby, Gulf, Papua New Guinea
  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm) to 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with jiggiemharn

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.