ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jifyj

Menu

jifyj

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • I create artistic or functional objects from clay. Potters shape, mold, and form artworks made out of clay. They usually work with clays such as: Earthenware. It takes lots of skill .
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Artistic type is creative and enthusiastic. Love color, form, sound and feeling. lively spirit and a lot of enthusiasm and can often stay focused on a creative project and forget everything around me.

More About My Match

rtistic personality type and enthusiastic. With a lively spirit and a lot of enthusiasm .Creative and around them . Gymnasts and love of the big dipper , astrology and the stars above with a caring type .

Connect with jifyj

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.