ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jicongkoo2588

Menu

jicongkoo2588

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am an engineer. a professional that deals with the designing, planning, construction and management of infrastructures such as buildings, dams, utilities and other projects
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m reliable, calm, understanding —I was so consistent in making my relationship work that I had to tolerate her. Studies show that positivity can have a huge effect on every area of our lives so I smile often and crack jokes whenever the time is right. And I’m energetic—I can smell lies from a distance

More About My Match

My top personality attribute is TENDERNESS.

1. Good looks, beautiful
2. Overall good health from eating right and exercising
3. Loves traveling
4. Loves kids
5. A great cook
7. A great listener
8. One who will not abuse, but help people instead

Connect with jicongkoo2588

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Singapore »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.