ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jhvsuhjzv

Menu

jhvsuhjzv

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am an engineer who is into building constructions, I build houses, hospitals, bridges roads warehouses...etc,
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

LOVES… Art, Photography, LIFE! Being a single man, I am well educated, romantic by nature, very family oriented type, grounded, 100% single, kind of reclusive, goofy, silly, playful, a good sense of humor, sometimes quiet, forgive easily, tender, non-violent, will not fuss & fight, stable, drama free, honest, good listener, sentimental, caring, respectful, curious, creative, witty, zest for life, hike, love nature walks and to ride my bike. Self-sufficient, independent, Passionate, articulate, compassionate, Non-judgmental, inquisitive, realist. Just think of the possibilities! Ok on with the drivel & twaddle! Oh did I mention...I love music, oops I CAN'T sing, but I do any way!

More About My Match

I am looking for a decent, kind woman that has no problems showing his sensitivity. The basic down to earth lady with a good sense of humour and is able to talk problems out in a honest manner.

Connect with jhvsuhjzv

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.