ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 3"  (99 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Im a Operation Manager in Asian Cuisine Restaurant and part-time homebaker.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a Filipina, widow/single working mom with 22yrs old son. Eldest of 4 siblings. Im a born again christian. Simple and honest. Friendly and loves to bake. Nature-lover.
Very loving and genuine person. I love to travel and food trip.
Im looking for serious and long time relationship.

More About My Match

I want to meet/friendship with decent, honest, sincere, gentleman and serious christian man. Jesus Christ beliver. Who show at talk with deep respect with women like me. Family oriented. Well-mannered Funny and well conversant is a plus.
Easy to talk. Not boring. Who always find time to chat with me.

Connect with jhianz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.