ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jhack

Menu

jhack

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 4"  (132 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • PREFER NOT TO SAY
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a joyful girl who is looking for a serious relationship. I am educated, smart, funny to be with and drama free. I don't wear a "crown" and don't judge people by their income. I value friendship, family traditions and don't like to argue. I believe that every person has the right for his own opinion and there is no sense trying to change someone in order to make him fit your expectations. My decision to build a relationship with a foreign man is well-considered and mature. I know it will change my life for 180 degrees, but I am not afraid of changes in the name of love. All I need now is a brave man to build a happy future together.

More About My Match

I don't believe in age difference. I think that it doesn't matter. What really has a great importance for me is that my man is responsible, caring, loyal, loving and respectful. I cannot stand cruelty. I was brought up with the understanding that a man should be a head of the family, the strength and support for his wife and children. I would like to implement the same model of the family in my life

Connect with jhack

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.