ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jgonza3624

Menu

jgonza3624

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Publishing / Print Media
  • I am Account Manager for Printing Company, I sell printing.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Gentleman with manners which seems to be a lost art these days.
I find it hard describing myself, ask me anything, I am an open Book.
i like to travel, i love walking and romantic evenings or just watching TV with that special Lady

More About My Match

A classy Lady, no games, likes romance loves herself, Open minded and loving.
Friendly, down to Earth, loves to communicate with her mate.
Does not let little thing bother her, is her own person, not a follower....

Connect with jgonza3624

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.