ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jf4528

Menu

jf4528

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • My job is demanding, as an engineer, my job keeps me going and make me travel around the world
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am very honest person, i likes; Football, "THE BEARS" , Basketball "THE BULLS", baseball " THE WORLD CHAMPIONS CHICAGO WHITE SOX", FIFA soccer, UEFA, I also love watching movies here and there, and many other things

More About My Match

Well i do like to meet that special lady who will understand what love means and also fun loving person, who loves to entertain family and friends. I am looking for someone with whom I can connect on all levels - emotional, spiritual, physical and intellectual. A positive attitude and a good sense of humor is essential...Well for me Love is not just only Sex But love in general languages in terms of understanding,caring,commitment and lot more

Connect with jf4528

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.