ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jesus__papiiii

Menu

jesus__papiiii

  • jesus__papiiii: Looking for mature lady’s ??
  • I am a: 22 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Tampa, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 18, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I’m a doctor and I’m also training for a masters degree on a doctor
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello my names jesus, I’m a doctor and studying to become a masters degree doctor and i have my own doctor office and im a athletic man with muscles

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a 23& up but I prefer mature lady’s I don’t mind them being curvy, skinny , or a little extra pounds I love them all and I want to treat her like the queen she is and put a ring on her soon?? and I definitely would want kids.

Connect with jesus__papiiii

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.