ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jessicoin

Menu

jessicoin

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • we all come from a different background....but we all the same
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • get closer to God...he is the reason i am alive
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • its basics tho, but not my priority.
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • i am an account manager, i trade for companies and individual to make a formidable profit in less than seven days....i am basically into bitcoin and crypto currency as a who;e
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am unique in my own way and i never look down on nobody...thats the reason i keep elevating everyday...ask me more

More About My Match

no perfect man tho,..but must be reasonable and trustworthy

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 29-58
  • Location: Within 100 miles of baldwin, Maryland, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with jessicoin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Maryland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.