ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jeromeo73

Menu

jeromeo73

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am an educationist.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am straight thinking, religious and honest. To fabricate a lie with other negative intentions is not in my genes.
I like laughing a lot and so to make my company happier and cheerful. Come find me if you wish.

More About My Match

My ideal partner must be someone who is a woman, not a girl or childish woman. Must be matured, honest, respectful, intelligent and wise. I divorced my former partner for lacking all the above. Be honest with yourself. If you think you might be in the same boat as my former partner leave me alone, thank you.

Connect with jeromeo73

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.