ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jermofob

Menu

jermofob

  • jermofob: Spontaneous,fun loving I'm out going, easy to get along with. Looking for a best friend, a companion
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 21-40
  • Location: Elizabethton, Tennessee, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I'm a business owner. Landscaping, design. Build Japenese Koi ponds, any kinda wall. Draw blue prints. Restore new or historic landscaping.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Missing one thing in life! A companion, a best friend, someone to lay down with and wake up beside. Feed her in bed. I'm very romantic, have manners. I cannot and will not hit a female! Nor a child! Uess it's mine and really deserves a spanking! Just wanna have fun. Find Mrs. Right!

More About My Match

Looking for the same thing i am. Minus the drama, and arguing. I despise that! Be happy. Let me take care of you!

Connect with jermofob

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.