ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jermaine_k

Menu

jermaine_k

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I am presently attend College with the hope of completing my studies in 6 months. I work in healthcare currently but I am into computers.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an international looking to start over in Canada. I am not shy but a little reserved until I feel comfortable in your company. My love for family and respect for women are some of my strongest attribute. I believe in living peacefully with all of humanity.

More About My Match

I want say that I respect everyone but I feel I would enjoy a friendship with someone who embraces good morals and values, family oriented and communicates openly.

Connect with jermaine_k

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.