ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jeremiron

Menu

jeremiron

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • I speak French, English and German
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • ....
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am natural, caring, thoughtful, reliable, considerate, sociable and believe to have decent manners. I am a nature and animal lover.
I like the arts in all their forms, cinema, music, culture and enjoy dining and travelling.
Open-minded and flexible as well as a good listener, I’m interested in life around me. Meeting people from different countries and cultures.

More About My Match

Someone who is kind, sincere, trustworthy, faithful, compassionate and find beauty in the simplest things.
Age is not an issue if good-hearted.

Connect with jeremiron

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.