ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Part time sales & marketing stationery & greeting cards which I enjoy
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I a widower looking for a new lady in my life I am of good health and enjoy walking and an non smoker.
I volunteer in my community and I have an 18 year old son living with me at present I have a very good relationship with my three sons, two of which are married and living in Ireland I have 5 grandkids.

I like trips away and good food I enjoy Jazz, rock, music I have a positive attitude to life and I am a morning person I like to keep myself busy and look forward to meeting a genuine lady .

More About My Match

I lady of good health, romantic, caring, positive and independent good sense of humour.

Connect with jercon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.