ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jerbo1969

Menu

jerbo1969

  • jerbo1969: Looking for Friendship and Cuddles
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 32-52
  • Location: Plano, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: 7 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am a business owner, my company does work on swimming pools.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm attached and not looking to change my situation, just looking for someone with mutual attraction to start a friendship with and see where it goes from there. Chemistry, trust, and discretion are important. Lets start with meeting at a public place to see if there is some mutual interest and develop a friendship. I'm tall, work out from time to time, smart, and reasonably good looking. I'm kind, respectful, and easygoing.

More About My Match

Looking for someone who is possibly also attached but wanting some extracurricular friendship and maybe more. Local to the Dallas/Plano area. I love conversation, kissing, and cuddling and looking for someone else who does as well!

Connect with jerbo1969

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.