ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jennycarman99

Menu

jennycarman99

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I am a beautician.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am originally from the UK who speak and write a little in dutch. I enjoy life and passionate about living to it's fullest. That means continually growing throughout life mentally, emotionally and spiritually. I enjoy a good musical play and concert.

Ik kom oorspronkelijk uit het VK en spreek en schrijf een beetje in het Nederlands. Ik geniet van het leven en heb een passie voor het leven met volle teugen. Dat betekent voortdurend groeien gedurende het hele leven, mentaal, emotioneel en spiritueel. Ik geniet van een goed muzikaal spel en concert.

More About My Match

Authenticity. I match should be open, honest, caring, loving and fun to be with.

Authenticiteit. Ik match moet open, eerlijk, zorgzaam, liefdevol en leuk zijn.

Connect with jennycarman99

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Belgium »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.