ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jennife000

Menu

jennife000

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Ask me
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am a very romantic, passionate and sensual person. I am a real lady who treats men with respect and honor. I am a full of life person and I have many friends. I also a very gentle, sensitive and positive woman who appreciates open-minded people and a good sense of humor. I love to create comfort and coziness around myself. Openness, loyalty, honesty are the main traits that describe me as well as possible. I am wise and ready for compromises. I am a team player and my future partner will feel my support every minute. I realize that I cannot change the world, but I want to create a little universe of my own family and fill it with beauty, peace, harmony, understanding and love!

More About My Match

would love to meet a man here who will feel the first spark towards me, who will seek to know me more, who will appreciate my inner world, and not just my appearance. For me, only one criterion is important - affection!

Connect with jennife000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.