ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jenielle

Menu

jenielle

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Business owner / Fundraiser
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I tend to see the bright side of life, I am active and love going out. I am looking to make a drastic change in my life now that my only child (son) is completely independent, considering a move to the UK where both my parents were born. I have a huge love for all animals, especially dogs.
I really hate doing things like this, I can type a great story but the only way to find out if there is a spark of interest is to meet.
I will be visiting Tavi in July and would like to meet a few people for a drink and chat, always open to making new friends.

More About My Match

I do not have a set "type" but he person I would like to spend time with should be an animal lover, a kind person, witty (sarcastic humour welcome unless intended to belittle) and ready to go out, to go for a walk, to watch sport etc.
You need to be self sufficient and healthy with a young outlook. I will not be in the company of racists, bigots, chauvinists, and small minded people. Nobody gets out alive, lets have fun while we are here!

Connect with jenielle

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.