ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jelloshotz

Menu

jelloshotz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I clean airbnbs.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have no time for liars, cheaters, or scammers. I have wasted too much time and money on them.
I am loyal and true. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I need to be able to trust the guy I'm with. I have integrity and expect the same in return. I like adventure of all kinds.
Intimacy is very important and necessary.

More About My Match

He's just like me. An ambitious go getter that doesn't wait for things to happen. We make it happen.
Truth, loyal, charming, lovable, true, sexy, and he loves to spend time with me, especially at night. He needs to be my best friend and I need to know that I can trust him with my deepest secrets. I was betrayed in the worst way by a narcissist, who tried to ruin my life and my relationship with my dad, allthewhile he played the victim.
I want a guy with a sense of humor and a kind heart. I'd like him to be financially comfortable, but money isn't that important to me.

Connect with jelloshotz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Iowa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.