ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jelena133

Menu

jelena133

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Hairdresser
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Even Though i know that it is not easy to meet the right person nowadays on the internet,that doesn't mean that I am going to give up.
There is nothing impossible,everything is possible. Where you will think that is the end for you is where you will meet the right person for your life. Time changes,it might be someone's turn today but never lose hope because tomorrow is there for you..

More About My Match

I am also here looking for a life partner for a long term relationship, the right man who is honest, truthful, romantic,loyal, caring for love so that I will spend the rest of my life and soul with him..

Connect with jelena133

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Panama »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.